History of Scholarship Recipients

1993

Jared Hansen (Bringham Young University) Steve Yokum (Penn State University)

1994

Lee Oscar Gallentine (Iowa State University) Michele Watkins (California Polytechnical University)

1995

Shadi Sami (San Diego State University) Shawnita Sterett (Oklahoma State University)

1996

Amelia Yates (West Virginia Institute of Technology) Brian Salfer (North Dakota State University)

1997

David L. Tapia (New Mexico State University) Trent Latta (University of Tennessee at Martin)

1998

Marcus M. Ahlstrom (Bringham Young University) Jessica Anna Steiger (University of Alaska-Fairbanks)

1999

Lisa M. Leach (University of Kentucky) Andrew M. DeFonzo (Drexel University)

2000

Christopher Cross (Oklahoma State University) Kevin Lee (University of Missouri, Rolla)

2001 Garrett L. McMullin (Utah State University) Ryan B. Ackerman (North Dakota State University)

2002

Ryan Ackerman (North Dakota State University) Eric Olsen (Utah State University)

2003

Karen Annette Jackson (Tennessee Technological University) Kelechi N. Uzochukwu (North Carolina A&T State University) Amy Dandola (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

2004

Brian Drake (Washington State University) Brian Rowley (Bringham Young University) Scott English (Oregon State University)

2005

Theresa L. Andrejack (Drexel University) Keith M. Thole (Southern Illinois University)

2006

lan Toohey Corey Clark (University of Maine) Nathan Chase (Northeastern University)

2007

Salvador Varela (Boise State University) Josh Goodall (Oregon State University)

2008

Garrett Graybill (Oklahoma State University) Brian Carlton (Washington State University) Rachel Ernst (Southern Illinois University) Joe Tom (Mississippi State University) **2009** James L. Woidt (University of New Hampshire

2010 Brian Bellmore (Michigan Technological University)

<u>CSD Scholarship</u>: Erin Dovel (The College of New Jersey)

2011 Alexander T. McCaskill (University of Missouri – Kansas City)

2012 Tammy Jacobson (Utah State University)

2013 Lacey Albers (Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville)

2014 Jamie Lynn Bond (Oregon Institute of Technology) Emily Keck (Rowan University)

2015 Timothy Sabins (University of South Carolina)

2016 Cali McMurtrey (Brigham Young University) **2017** Travis Shoemaker (Lafayette College)

2018 Tyler Kleinsasser (South Dakota School of Mines and Technology)

2019 Dominique Emmett (Penn State Harrisburg)

2020 Hope Stauffer (Boise State University)

2021 Aiden Ganapathy (University of California, Irvine)

2022 Roland Herbkersman (University of South Carolina)

2023 William Devers (Norwich University)

2024

Darya Kholodova (University of Fairbanks Alaska) – Top Recipient

Jackson Clark (University of Louisville)

Jessica Frank (Missouri University of Science and Technology)